Procastinating


I don’t even remember how many times I have written drafts to update this blog. And where I have put them. From such a short posts until the long ones with heavy topics, all are forgotten.

Now, since I have installed this WordPress app into my phone, there is no other reasons to procastinate.
I. Have. To. Write.

So, now I pledge my promise. Since I definitely will fail my ultimate goal this year (which is to be a finisher of a half marathon – let me repeat this goal next year) let me promise that from now on, I will be a best-friend with my blog, and I will visit more often. No, not just a visit, but also to give. Anything.

No more procastinating, no more useles blog drafts. I will restart from here, not for anybody, only for the sake of my mind which need some other places to share it’s ideas, experiences, and hopes.

-alexteja